FG approves six private universities [Full List] | Nigeria Newspaper - Latest Nigeria News paper


FG approves six private universities [Full List]

FG approves six private universities [Full List]
The Federal Government has approved the establishment of six new private universities in the country.
The decision was taken at a meeting of the Federal Executive Council presided over by Vice President Yemi Osinbajo on Wednesday at the Presidential Villa, Abuja.
President Muhammadu Buhari is currently on an official visit to Kano State.
The Minister of Education, Adamu Adamu listed names of universities to State House correspondents after the meeting.
See full list of Universities…
1.Admiralty University, Ibusa, Delta State
2.Spiritan University, Nneochi, Abia State;
3.Precious Cornerstone University, Ibadan
4.Pamo University of Medical Sciences, Port Harcourt, Rivers State
5. Atiba University, Oyo State
6.Eko University of Medical and Health Sciences Lagos.


Post a Comment

Latest News

Popular News