Drake Reveals “Scorpion” Tracklist | Nigeria Newspaper- Nigeria News| Naija News


Drake Reveals “Scorpion” Tracklist

Drake Reveals “Scorpion” Tracklist
Ahead of Friday, the 29th of June, Drake has released the tracklist for his forthcoming album Scorpion.

And just as we suspected, the 25-track album has two sides. One to appeal to the rap side and the other revealing Drizzy in his R&B frame.
Some songs released from the track includes God’s Plan, I’m Upset, and Nice for What.


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on


Post a Comment

Latest News

Popular News